//
you're reading...
#Happy5th, promotions

FBC’s 5th Birthday!

FBC turned 5 years old this month! Here are the top 5 lessons for success learned by our CEO, Lauren Young.

1. Stay in for the long haul

Day1Rev

2. Invest your time wisely

Day2

3. Give back freely

Day3

4. Stay grounded

Day4

5. Don’t give up!

Day5

About Lauren Young

Award-winning author of "Pour - Marketing Success Starts with the Right Ingredients", "Stir - Achieving the Perfect Marketing Mix" and the CEO/Founder of Freshly Baked Communications and Knead to Rise. Visit my website at http://www.FBC-Chicago.com.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “FBC’s 5th Birthday!

  1. Thank you Lauren reading this gave me just what I needed to stay focused and not lose sight of my goals. Taking the leap into entrepreneurship requires a lot of faith, patience and courage. For a brief moment before reading this I was doubting my ability and desire to stay the course. Reading the lessons you’ve learned reassured me that I am on the right track. Thanks Again and Keep Posting!

    Posted by Tatiana Kelly | November 21, 2013, 9:33 am

Leave a Reply

